A good step towards 1001 questions; Chapter 1

Muhammad Alif
Journal Kita
2 min readSep 8, 2024

--

First of all, don’t forget to follow this account. If my writing has a good effect and good things, I thank you. Who knows, I’m addicted to your writing too. Happy reading.

What questions would you ask yourself before you were born?

Photo by engin akyurt on Unsplash

To know that life is so hard. I can feel that there is actually a better way to agree on what we really want. Maybe you are starting to get confused with my statement above. I will try to share it with you all as best I can.

How can we agree to a life we don’t want? The answer is very possible. If your instincts are not divided into many things. You will better understand how to see things correctly. Look around you.

What is the closest thing to you right now? Is it your nail clippers? Is it your night light? Is it your Mac? Or an MLTR record?

You don't have to answer these questions. You just have to imagine it. If it was near you. Would you do anything with it? I don't think so.

A quick answer doesn’t always lead to the right answer. Accepting the situation by crying doesn’t always ease the emptiness inside. There’s nothing wrong with a little acceptance and fighting back with concrete actions for all your problems.

This is the beginning of my story for 1001 questions that have no answers.

1. Could it be that the West Coast and the North Coast were created to cause conflict?
2. Is it true that every attraction between people adapts to nature?
3. Why are people's behaviors created without their full awareness?
4. What action do you want to fill your life with?
5. What kind of box do you need when you die?
6. Which finger is worth keeping your 1 24 carat diamond on?
7. Under what circumstances would you like to be killed by the Creator?
8. Will you wait for death or create it?
9. To whom would you like to write your last letter?
10. What kind of person snores all the time?

If any of you really know any of the above 10 answers. Contact me. My active email is listed in my Medium bio.

--

--

Muhammad Alif
Journal Kita

The College Dropout who likes to write. Poetry, flash fiction, philosophy are the 3 things I love the most. I'm currently learning to write hip-hop music.