How I spend my lockdown days during the Covid-19 pandemic?

This article is about how I spent my time at home this covid-19 pandemic, ie through certification courses, blogs, writing, cooking, movies etc.

Jairam R Prabhu
Journal of Knowledge

--

Dated- April.

Many of you asked me a suggestion on what all to do, what I do and also review on the blogs they started as well. So I am doing this as a part of my Journal blogs, quite out of my conventional monthly journal series. Unlike many of you, I am confused about how to channelise my time not because I don’t have anything to do, but because I am overloaded with work and things to do.

Check out by Blogspot

My last Journal

It was on 10th March, the Kerala Govt declared Holiday for all schools and colleges due to Covid 19 epidemic. That evening I was busy editing the Covid 19 article of Sagar Suresh Kumar to be published on MUNner’s daily. I…

--

--

Jairam R Prabhu
Journal of Knowledge

Blogger|Podcaster|Student|Engineer|Content Writing. Writes on Science, Elections, Technology, Politics, International Relations|Runs Journal of Knowledge