DAY 9, May the 16th, 2019

Mik Seljamaa.Nagaoka
JOURNALofMIK
Published in
1 min readMay 16, 2019

A Day Off

Got here a bit late at night.

I feel I have done wrong, with my late arrival at my usual diary habit, this time.

So I have begun mapping out the needs and processes of the work group for entrepreneurial creatives with neurodiversity.

The plan is to provide help with starting up a business and with all the problems that arise with running a business. To gather our powers and share our experience in improving our businesses and the bottom lines.

As a side business I have begun setting up a gallery-blog on medium as well for my art pieces and I am hoping for others who have neurodiversity issues to join up in the gallery. To start with, I am looking for hobby artists in Estonia.
However anyone with neurodiversity is welcome to join provided you provide photos for us to post.

I am also keeping the various options open for people of different creative backgrounds and knowledge workers cum artists to display their works at our gallery.

There are some limits to how many posts can be made on medium per day, but that should be lifted once the gallery begins to pay for itself.

I am planning on providing a picture rental service for small businesses and small chains in Estonia.

--

--

Mik Seljamaa.Nagaoka
JOURNALofMIK

I observe the world, spotting the novel phenomena with salience and perceiving the hidden patterns within the chaos of the ordinary, while escaping routines.