Guided through life

Kiran Pillai
Journey of the Spirit
1 min readAug 10, 2018

I feel that presence in me.

I am in that presence as well.

There is a trust that goes to this presence

That knows all. That controls all.

Great things I am doing now.

Confidence that missions will be done.

I only need to participate and be willing.

Rest is taken care of perfectly.

I worry not. I know there is nothing to worry.

What do I know? What do I have? Nothing!

I trust in this glorious force and I trust

This trust is all I need to complete this life.

Why carry mountains on my back.

When entire planets rest in that presence?

Is this the God feeling that I trust now?

Maybe it is. But, I know it takes care of all.

I trust this presence. Simplicity enters life.

All I need is this simplicity. I got it.

Trust the force and life itself is simple.

Entire missions fall right in its place.

I know I got this. There is nothing to worry.

Why worry when everything has already done.

I know this force that guides us all.

I only be guided. Guided through life itself.

Originally published at kiranspillai.com on August 10, 2018.

--

--

Kiran Pillai
Journey of the Spirit

Finding oneself through self development and spirituality. Writing about inner beliefs to discover the layers within