Burning Sunset

Ending of a day

JunYi Chow
Journey with Photos

--

Sunset could be so beautiful not only because of this special moment scenery, I always feel the warming & burning tone colors of the skies will wash away all negative thoughts in my mind, just like: “It’s been a long day, but tomorrow will be another new start.”

Life just go on and I never stop doing what I love to do. Today I just want to share my sunset collections with you all. Nothing much to say. Enjoy the images and have a nice evening, whenever you are.

Sun behind fench at Dallas, Texas
Niagara Falls, New York
Road trip at Route I-95, from Boston to New York
Sunset above the temple at Tianjin, China
Chrysler Building and sunset, New York
South Ferry, New York
Bloomington, Indiana
Illusional Sunset in Bloomington, Indiana

Follow me:
Twitter @JunYiChow
500px @JunYiChow

--

--

JunYi Chow
Journey with Photos

classical composer, multimedia lover, event/ project management