Monday 21st November

Anna Michael
Journeys Module
Published in
2 min readDec 3, 2022

Verdant Designs

I decided on the name ‘Verdant Space’. I liked this because it represent the taproom space and a space for all creatives to come together and share their current thoughts and ideas. I started with a few different rough design ideas. I then chose one to go ahead and develop/finalise.

This is the final one I have decided on is this one. This was a rushed logo design and I hope to have time to go back and have another go at this.

I also did a my own redesign of their beer, pizza, music logo. This was fine to find a new way to visualise these three core parts of the taproom venue.

left their design, right my design

For my can design I have just put the logo on it and left it blank, so that people can design their own! At the event I would like to have a can design competition so everyone has a chance at designing a beer label.

--

--

Anna Michael
Journeys Module
0 Followers
Editor for

A journal of my creative process and behind the scenes of my recent projects.