Are you a language learner?

Rebecca Vaughan
Journeys into language
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readJul 25, 2016

Hi! I’m writing to you because you follow my publication “Journeys into Language”. I have a couple of things I’d like to share with you today.

#1:Do you want to create a more efficient language learning routine?

I’ve just written a new article called “How to build a language learning toolkit” I would love if you could give it a read and let me know what you think in the comments!

#2: Do you have a language learning story to tell?

You don’t need to be a writer, or have perfect English, as long as you have a story to share, I’d like to hear it!

Please email me at rebecca@lovelearningenglish.com if you’d like to share your story with me(or simply respond to this email). I can edit it for you which will help with your English and with your permission I’ll publish it in my publication!

Thanks and happy learning!

Rebecca

--

--

Rebecca Vaughan
Journeys into language

I bring adventure to the mundane and isolated world of chronic illness.