WEEK 5: OJT Learning Experience (September 30 — October 4, 2019)

Lorbes, Joyce
My OJT Learning Experiences
2 min readDec 18, 2019
Posting of the OR (official receipt) for September 2019 and individual schedule (shares) from August 2019.

People learned step by step and can do better if they master their task in the workplace and those tasks become one of your expertises. No matter what it is but the important thing is, you enjoy what you’re doing and you can perform well to serve the people need your help.

Same works with the past 4 weeks. I have finished encoding the OR (official receipt) for September 2019, posting of individual schedule (shares) from August 2019, compilation of disbursement from January to August 2019 and posting of loan balances of the members applied for GFAL program as well as answering the telephone calls. I could say that I master my entire tasks or the daily routine of the office work. There are important files that needed to forward to the different offices and let them sign. I find it easy because I have my copy of every department that I’ve going to deliver the information, I was thankful because sir Bhenz company really help us to familiarized the assigned task they give to us.

We also congratulate Vince for passing the CSC Exam 2019 that week. Sir Bhenz and Ma’am Loids decided to treat us with some good food to celebrate it.

A small celebration for Vince with the bosses and fomer OJT’s.

--

--