WEEK 6: OJT Learning Experience (October 7–11, 2019)

Lorbes, Joyce
My OJT Learning Experiences
2 min readDec 18, 2019
Vouchering

This week my task becomes a routine every day. My task that assign for me was receiving incoming communication files and forwarding important files. The good thing is my job was great and not be boring anymore because there are many people that I encountered each day. I know I am capable enough to face those big tasks in the workplace. We prepared some statement of account for the members that applied for GFAL program, processing of loan applications of the members and as well as for Vouchering. Also, we encoded the PGA statement of remittance to ACEMPC for the month of September 2019. We also go out later that day to grab some dinner and had some a quality time with the bosses and a former OJT’s.

I learned some important things from my OJT that learning from my job is become so easy if you have the confident in yourself, especially in your ability to do your task. I learned also to love my work and this is the main secret to be able to performed better in the work place. So that your Boss can view your performance as good as you are, great as you are and make your job trusted by your boss.

Posting of the PGA statement of remittance to ACEMPC for the month of September 2019.

--

--