Target Audience

sharen.aoun
JSC 224 class blog
Published in
1 min readNov 16, 2016

In order to achieve the maximum amount of “impact” towards a campaign, one should consider the audience available on the social media platforms. Taking the topic “Women and body image” for the end of term project, I should take into consideration the audience that I want to target, the platforms I want to use, and the methods in order to get the maximum “vibes” across these forms.

For me, I will be using Twitter, Facebook, and Snap-chat. I will be using twitter because the tweets can reach a wide variety of people using the hashtags and tagged people in every tweet. For Facebook, I will be working on the visuals that will make the audience: click on the share button and by that the post will go through many people. Using Snap-chat as a social media platform, this would be good for video tapping the moment that is happening for behind the scenes footage and for the talk show itself.

https://twitter.com/SharenAoun14/lists/target-audience/members

--

--