About | Juan Jacinto

Juan Jacinto
Juan Jacinto
Published in
1 min readJan 31, 2018

I am a UX designer living in Los Angeles. My background in user-centered design, user research, and visual design helps me create meaningful experiences for humans.

I am fueled by my passion for understanding people’s unique stories. I consider myself an ambitious student of design, eager to learn more about designing solutions around the needs and goals of users.

When I am not designing, I spend my time producing a unique genre of indie/hip-hop/rock music. I am currently working on design passion projects and am always interested in a challenge.

You can reach out to me at juancjacinto28@gmail.com. Let’s connect!

Unlisted

--

--

Juan Jacinto
Juan Jacinto

UX designer with a focus on design strategy and psychology.