Forex Trading Signals

Receive Professional Daily Forex Trading signals and Make Bank

Juan Pablo Arango
Juan Pablo Arango
1 min readJun 14, 2018

--

Probably you came here because you saw my profile on Pinterest:

https://pinterest.com/forexcaptain/

and you saw some of my pictures travelling around the world while making money Trading Forex…

I’m a Trader since 2009 and I make a living Trading Forex but I’m not a marketer, that’s why this blog sucks… and will continue like this, because I don’t have time or patience to convince people; I prefer to spend my time looking at my charts and profit from the markets.

Either you test my signals or not… no big deal :)

What can you expect?

  • One trading signal per day, between 8 am to 1 pm Chicago Time.
  • Very high success rate (about 63% of my trades are winning trades).
  • You receive entry price, stop loss level and take profit level.
  • Receive signals through Whatsapp so you can quickly execute the Trade.
  • Many happy days.
  • If I have time I can teach you via Skype to execute the orders if you are new to this business, execution it’s not rocket science.

Price is $100 USD per month.

If you are interested you can contact me here:

jpamcic@hotmail.com

Skype: atlantech7

I accept Paypal, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Western union and Moneygram.

Cheers,

Juan

--

--