A little bit about the beginning of my student life, the choice of University and immediate plans.

Julia Gorozhankina
Julia Gorozhankina

--

Hello! My name is Julia. This year I’ve graduated from high school and I had a choice: where to go to continue my studies. In my opinion, I made the right decision. I chose LUNN. And that’s why.

I always dreamed of learning languages. In my hometown, Arzamas, I studied at the school with in-depth study of English. After I wanted to continue this occupation because my knowledge is small, but I want to speak foreign languages well. So, I decided to enter one of the most prestigious linguistic universities in Russia. My dream is to travel around the world, visit different countries, meet people of different nationalities. I think LUNN will help me in realizing my dream, acquiring useful skills.

Of course, the first year is always difficult, but also interesting. For this year I would like to get used to the team, find new friends, learn the correct pronunciation of English and many other important things. I hope I can do it.

That’s all what I wanted to say. Read more information in my new stories.

--

--

Julia Gorozhankina
Julia Gorozhankina

Hello! I’m a student of LUNN. Here I’ll post useful and relevant information, interesting articles and materials. Read and enjoy! I hope you will like it!