My Freshman Year

Julia Gorozhankina
Julia Gorozhankina
Published in
2 min readJun 9, 2020

Hello! That’s the end of the first student year. What words would I use to describe it?

  1. Changes.

Every month we learned something new, met new people, and participated in various events. this year was something completely new for me, because it was the first year in a new role. And new things made me change. They changed my character, my attitude to people, my views on different things.

2. Growing.

We’ve grown, and it’s not about growth. We have grown spiritually, as individuals. Having received new emotions and impressions, we plunged into a new world. Some events made me grow up.

3. Luck.

It’s hard to believe, but when you study at the university and pass the first session, you start to believe in luck. The main thing is that it doesn’t play a malicious joke. It is not necessary to rely too much on luck!

I hope next year will be even more interesting!

--

--

Julia Gorozhankina
Julia Gorozhankina

Hello! I’m a student of LUNN. Here I’ll post useful and relevant information, interesting articles and materials. Read and enjoy! I hope you will like it!