Eat goat meat and sleep

Wildan Fauzy
Jurnal Online

--

Photo by Joe Caione on Unsplash

Twice my sister woke up and the third time she gave me the house key, the clock showed nine, the house was empty, only I was alone, all had gone to Grandma’s house.

Head a little dizzy, it has become a habit of sleeping midnight a few days yesterday, then headed to the bathroom to clean up, soon a friend from bandung who happened to be returning home came to my house carrying a stack of books that I left with a bunch of children’s books.
 
Then I went to my grandmother’s house, there was already plenty of food prepared from goat meat, eating until I was full after that, my head went back to sleep and woke up late in the afternoon, it was very beneficial to live this life.

--

--

Wildan Fauzy
Jurnal Online

sometimes read sometimes write, but more often sleep.