20 Random Fun Facts About Me

Know me a little more

Drthefit | Ankita
Just Be You

--

Photo by Danijel Škabić on Unsplash

I have been writing to you for more than a year and you probably know me for a while through my writing.

I have written this post last year to share a bit about myself.

Today I thought of sharing some random stuff about myself so you know me a little extra. Isn’t fun, right?

1- I lived with my parents until I was 18 and moved out to purse college. Since then I am living my own.

2- My mum named me Ankita after reading the name in a magazine.

3- I started reading English literature when I was 10 years old. I read Jane Austen, Jane Eyre, Charlotte Brontë, and Virginia Woolf. It shaped me to think beyond normal ways.

4- I trust in karma and believe it all comes back to you at the end.

5- My all time favorite shows are Frasier, BoJack Horseman, and Gossip Girl.

6- I love art, history, and visiting museums.

7- I have been writing journal since I was a kid. And realizing, writing was my first love, always.

8- I love ice-cream. At this time, I am indulging in Matcha and Green Tea flavored ice-cream.

9- I am introvert and my personality type is INFJ-A.

--

--

Drthefit | Ankita
Just Be You

15x Top Writer. Inspiring the world through Personal Development and Creating Part-Time. Join my email list: https://drthefit.substack.com