How To Climb Out Of A Slump When You’re Feeling Stuck In Life

Deconstructing the good life

Drthefit | Ankita
Just Be You

--

Photo by Vladimir Konoplev from Pexels

“I don’t know what to do with my life?”

“How do I find my purpose in life?”

“I don’t know what I want from my life?”

Have you asked these questions recently to yourself? I have.

Everyone feels stuck in their life at some point in life. As I write this, I’ve been in a stuck period for the last few months. Where I have been questioning things that I have done and what I want to do next.

It’s more about what I choose to do with my time, my work, my relationships, and how I want to spend the next 10 years of my life.

Sometimes feeling stuck means you are craving to make new changes and think that that’s the only way to move forward.

Yet, in reality, those massive shifts rarely lead to sustainable changes. Instead, we often feel overwhelmed and re-opt out old patterns very soon, which only leads to more frustration.

The good news is, we can rely on small yet consistent changes to help us regain our power over time. This might take a little longer, but it’ll lead to a more fulfilled and peaceful life in the long run.

“It is the way we react to circumstances

--

--

Drthefit | Ankita
Just Be You

15x Top Writer. Inspiring the world through Personal Development and Creating Part-Time. Join my email list: https://drthefit.substack.com