The 5 Most Important Productivity Tips I’ve Learned in 2023

The key is to become self-aware that can lead to better decisions.

Drthefit | Ankita
Just Be You

--

Author

The year 2023 was enlightening to me in many ways.

I learned the importance of slowing down and the actual meaning of productivity.

For years, my definition of being productive was doing many thing all the times, keeping every second of the day busy.

Planning and planning.. doing and doing.

No matter how exhausted I feel or tired I am.

I work in a demanding job, writing one article per day, trying to have quality time with friends and family, and maintaining daily routines.

It’s a lot.

Even writing about it kind of makes me tired.

But the thing is everyone is doing it, I am not alone.

We all want to make the most of our day or week.

Last year I was forced to unlearn many things and here are 6 time management techniques you can steal to do more in less time.

1- Plan my full week in advance

I used to plan my day but now I plan my week to stay closer to what I intend to do.

--

--

Drthefit | Ankita
Just Be You

15x Top Writer. Inspiring the world through Personal Development and Creating Part-Time. Join my email list: https://drthefit.substack.com