The Best Advice To Create Part-Time and Quietly Live Your Best Life

You probably know it already

Drthefit | Ankita
Just Be You

--

Author

Who I am

If you don’t know me, I am a part-time writer and a creative entrepreneur.

Started this creator journey in January 2021. It started as a fun hobby to share my experiences and learn from various aspects of my life.

When I started back, these were my goals:

A Short Back Story

It’s important to know where I’m coming from to understand why I do what I do.

My goal is to help people in my best capacity and just live a decent life.

I want to own my time.

After working in 9–5 for a decade, time is something that is never ours.

Especially when you live paycheck by paycheck every month.

Around the pandemic, it hit me differently only to realize the impermanence of everything- your job, your life, your family…

--

--

Drthefit | Ankita
Just Be You

15x Top Writer. Inspiring the world through Personal Development and Creating Part-Time. Join my email list: https://drthefit.substack.com