Things people expect you to figure it out by age 30

Never settle for anything less than your best ~ Brian Tracy

Drthefit | Ankita
Just Be You

--

Image Source: Unsplash

You may have heard and read about the title many times and wondering what’s new in my blog and why I’m actually writing it. Don’t smirk and hear me out for a second ( actually for like ~5 minutes ).

As my birthday is approaching and people started wishing me a day before or so. While talking to them I realized mostly everyone asked me same set of questions. No one actually wanted to know the answers as they may have already judged me based on my social media profiles or on and off touch that we kept over the years.

It made me thinking, is it necessary for everyone to follow the same pattern or path. If you’re not one of them, it means you’re not living your life “right” way.

Many of us may be in the same boat and still finding our ways around. It’s absolutely alright if you haven’t figure it out or still exploring options. If you’re worried, you don’t have a house, aren’t working your dream job, and can’t seem to reach your savings goals? There’s no denying the overwhelming amount of pressure society places on us to achieve things by a certain age. My friend, you’re not alone.

Nevertheless, If we take a step back and look at the bigger picture, we’ll realize…

--

--

Drthefit | Ankita
Just Be You

15x Top Writer. Inspiring the world through Personal Development and Creating Part-Time. Join my email list: https://drthefit.substack.com