I Just Want You To Know…

Jordin James
Just Jordin
Published in
1 min readJan 4, 2021

--

  1. I am sorry your inner world holds so much pain.
  2. I am sorry for how your inner system has had to adapt to this world.
  3. There is nothing wrong with you. You adapted the way you had to in order to endure the energy you had to endure.
  4. I am sorry you had to endure what you had to endure.
  5. I hope the parts of you who have been shown nothing but harshness get shown kindness soon. Even if they say they don’t want it.
  6. I hope you can wrap your arms around the parts that are hurting and send them love, even if no one else will.
  7. I hope grace will lead you to a safe place where you can finally be your full self.
  8. I hope your people find you and they make you feel less alone inside.
  9. I hope you experience the childhood you never got to have.
  10. I just want you to know I am proud of you. There is nothing wrong with you. And you are doing better than you think.

--

--

Jordin James
Just Jordin

Worthiness coach, writer, parts work expert. Replacing loneliness with belonging, one part at a time. Find more: Jordinjames.com // Socials: @justjordinjames