I like to watch …

The sport of witnessing a man’s pleasure

Reef Baby
Life fusion
3 min readJan 26, 2022

--

Photo by Victoria Heath on Unsplash

My lover asks me to perform while he jerks off — on video chat. Do I feel exploited? No, I love it!

But five years ago, if a relative stranger that I may/may not have slept with suggested I might like to pop into the bathroom, whip my top off, and fondle my breasts while he rubbed one out, I would have been appalled.

Treated like some amusement at a fun park so some dirty bugger could get his rocks off! Where’s the upside for me? Plus, there’s the feeling cheap and used. Plus, every feminist argument ever. Imagine if my teenage daughter ever found out!

All of the above makes so much sense. And yet it’s just so erotic and empowering to make a man cum by him watching you.

Back to my handsome lover. Today, I got a text from the hospital. His aunt is going in for surgery. He is very close to her and is very stressed.

“Babe, I’m so stressed right now. I wish you were here. I really need to let off some steam.”

I know exactly what that means.

“Could you go somewhere and take your clothes off so I can watch you and distract myself? I just need to see your body and get some relief.”

“Hmm, you’re in a hospital. Is that really ok?”

Well, it’s not my moral dilemma. I’m always up for watching men pleasure themselves. I love the sounds they make, how their cock gets harder and harder and especially the skill in which they stroke that mysterious creature that all women wish to control until it erupts in glorious silken streams.

So I do it. We do it. And I love it. It turns me on so much I take a long shower later…with all the trimmings.

“Thanks so much. I feel so much better.”

“Anytime,” I laugh.

I have multiple degrees, a successful professional career, two children and a marriage of over 20 years.

Yet one of the things I did today was playing with my tits like a call girl in front of a grown man jerking off in a hospital bathroom.

One friend puts it succinctly:

“I like to watch for two reasons.

  1. I learn how my guy likes to rub it so that I can try and give him the same sensation, and
  2. Because the ejaculation is so exhilarating and a huge turn on.”

She’s right. The act of male masturbation is fascinating to women. So obvious, so straightforward, so rewarding. And bonus points if him watching you while you watch him gets the job done.

So, if you like me enjoy the thrill of the male member all the way to completion, celebrate it! It doesn’t make you an anti-feminist or a dirty hoe. It means you like what you see — just like men do.

--

--

Reef Baby
Life fusion

I love writing about sexuality, erotica, the human experience, and navigating my mad life. I swim elegantly above the coral, but my teeth are sharp…