Raspberry Game of Thrones milkshake

J with love
Jwithlove
Published in
1 min readAug 16, 2017

This recipe is inspired by the novels and the TV show Game of Thrones. I hope you will enjoy in this healthy milkshake while you watch the latest episode.

Ingredients:

  • 250 ml almond milk ( or other milk you want)
  • 3 tbsp of raspberries ( fresh or frozen)
  • 1 1/2 tbsp brown sugar

Preparation:

Pour sugar into the pan and add raspberries. Mix until it is thickened, and remove from the fire. In the glass or bottle put a little mixture of sugar and raspberries and pour it with milk, than add a little bit of sugar and raspberry mixture on top.

In the recipe I put measures for one milkshake, if you want to make more than one milkshake just increase the quantity.

If you like this recipe follow me, I would appreciate it and I will post more often.

J with love!

--

--

J with love
Jwithlove

Hello. My name is Jasmina, I am Master of Pharmacy and in love with nutrition. On my blog you can find healthy recipes and other interesting things. ❤