Super yummy breakfast bowl

Energize yourself with this super yummy breakfast ❤

J with love
Jwithlove
1 min readJul 28, 2017

--

INGREDIENTS:

  • 20 grams of flakes
  • 1 banana
  • 1 tsp cacao powder
  • 1/2 tsp maca powder
  • 1/2 tsp cinnamon powder
  • 4 almonds
  • 4 hazelnuts
  • 1/2 cup raspberries
  • 1/2 cup blueberries
  • 1 tsp hemp seed

DIRECTIONS:

Pour the flakes with a double amount of water. Add cocoa powder, maca powder, cinnamon powder, hazelnuts, almonds and stir well. After 3 minutes add mashed banana and stir again.

In the center of the bowl add hemp seeds. In one side of the bowl add raspberries (frozen or fresh), in other side add blueberries(frozen or fresh). And Viola :)

Also I need to mention that I used frozen berries, but with the fresh berries it is same good.

Enjoy in this super yummy breakfast bowl.

J with love!

P.S. If you like this recipe press the ❤ button, because it support my work and I will post more often.

--

--

J with love
Jwithlove

Hello. My name is Jasmina, I am Master of Pharmacy and in love with nutrition. On my blog you can find healthy recipes and other interesting things. ❤