iPlan Week 3 Lo Fi

Hanna Elszasz
Kai Labs
Published in
2 min readFeb 14, 2017

WireframesCommunication with my my client has proved difficult, so my wireframes have been drawn based on student interviews only. These interviews have been very helpful. The students can be seen as the client in some ways, because they will be using the website. SALD, however, has not been very popular as far as I can tell from the interviews. Not many people have used the website before, or even anticipate planning an event in the future. It would be more helpful to interview someone who has used SALD to plan an event in the past, as they might have more specific experiences and suggestions. Event registration seems to be the most important functionality, with two main subcategories: information and the registration itself. I am also hoping to turn aggregate all the registration forms into one.

These are the first iteration of lo fi wireframes, which are based on student interviews. It seems that the main functionality is event planning, which is a focus of this design. Also, I have included a calendar snapshot of evernts that is available from every page on the right-hand side.

--

--