nathan
Kaleidoscope XCP
Published in
2 min readNov 13, 2018

--

                                     v@_@kvk
_8d..@-,@,
C@@((@*@C @-
_Mav ZI @,
@@@@@aM@@z @I
@@0x. @C; )@
@@+ M?
@@> (M@,
@@ vU@Mv_Xk-@-
@@r I@] v +M vC@(>
@@v )@@@( z@(] ?@+
@@0. L@@_ @v z*
@k lZ@d@] (f +@
@@> @v_ ,@. )LCl vL ]@
@z l0[l +M _ @@k>8q
@d ,XUl L( @@f_ Ua
[@_ + L@@+l@? za . .@
@@) _l ;M@@@8. _@. ~@
@@; _, . fq Uv
kM@@@+I@~ l )@- ,v.@v
.. v@@, . @v;-@v
+@ r@@X~ >0 U8 rd
+@ Mv C@,,@. ,@-
@a ,)??? )@v- ,@;
I@- [v@> -x@@M0@) va
)@_ z@@@@@@@@@q; (]0? I@_
@l vvv-xx-v rf-; vM@@[
8) >@, v ~@*L@+ LI
.@_.@I v@q_ @@, I@_ @
rz ~@, @@@@*, I@vra( ]8- @] a@@_ ,@v -M
_z ;@+ z@@];L(~@0 8v@z )@; kva@@@@r @+
_M *+ .@]@_ z@0 8v [@ v@q@Lk) q .q@*,
_x *+ Ux ]r>[@] l@@]?@ v0 k+ Ca
[x @ C( . ,@~ _@ ,@_@ _@.
]( ]f ,,- Cv @_ @~ -@-L @.
* @, .* v @~ @ q@@ *]
0? [@r+++++~L@@ *d_ @- _@ MLUqv ?88
@U-@- v., ,@@0*@@@ r@IvCfv_@) ~f_
@@@ ,())+,d0 -, v@@@@lv[@a.
v@@? x@@C- . __
~M@0.

I used to be able to control the invisiblhand.

Last night I had a dream.

I think back to the days when me and the Clampy used to manifest the invisiblhand and insert food into space-time for the CEOs to eat.

We used it to milk superfluous milliseconds out of the thEOSTIME time drain.

I remember we hid in the bushes and watched the Icebeast playing with it after we dropped it when running away from him.

Nothing happened.

Clampy showed me how to extract free Bitrock from the troutless ATM with it, deftly manipulating spacetime through the electrical tape stuck on the screen.

Was this real capitalism?

Everything was perfect with invisiblhand.

I guess that’s the point.

I used to watch normal TV, but the Worm switched me on to hdcolors.com.

I watched Kaleidoscope no 1.2 for a few minutes.

When I stopped watching a few days had passed.

Only later did I realise the kaleidoscope was was made by Droid Ken.

Droid Ken is not afraid.

Droid Ken is Golden.

I had the same cold, moist feeling I get after wearing the invisiblhand.

I woke up.

I didn’t remember sleeping.

Now I only watch hdcolors.com

I woke up again.

In my dream in front of my computer.

The gestural glistening of sweat on my keyboard, cold, moist.

The Kaleidoscope platform has been changing on it’s own.

Into the future, in to the past.

The whole world within me.

The whole world without me.

You seem to have misunderstood Droid Ken though.

Droid Ken Kaleidoscopes Kaleidoscopes.

Recursive Kaleidoscopes.

The invisiblhand of the Droid Ken.

--

--