WELCOME to my Deep Learning Journey.

Manav Khadka
PyTorch: Zero to GANs
2 min readMay 24, 2020

Hey everyone, this is Manav Khadka currently pursuing my degree on Electronics and Communication Engineering in Kantipur Engineering College(KEC), Dhapakhel, Nepal. I have always been fascinated about robotics and programming. I been familiarized with programming since 7th grade on QBASIC,HTML and CSS. I learned C,C++ on my first and second year as a Engineering student in KEC respectively. I been learning python for about 4 months now and really didn’t have any idea on which field to expertise on. I found out recently the Artificial Intelligence is the emerging field in recent world scenario so I was learning with different eBooks which wasn't really fruitful for me.

If you read this article I assume you want to learn about the most promising trending topic — Deep Learning. In the last years applications of Deep Learning made huge advancements in many domains arousing astonishment in people that didn't expect the technology and world to change so fast.

I recently joined a free Deep Learning with PyTorch course by Aakash N S which is basically a 6 week long certified course with 6 Modules. I am very glad to be a part of this journey and as a beginner I will be blogging my daily update. I have made my plans on how I will learn this week. You can check it out on [My Weekly plan].

Thank you Aakash N S sir for the course. The road to becoming a Data Scientist begins.

You can follow me on Instagram at pythoninsta_kantibirrobotics where I post stuff about python basics as well as python projects. Your support means a lot, and your feedback is always appreciated in my Instagram.

Thank you for Reading this!!!

Go to my next post. CLICK HERE

--

--

Manav Khadka
PyTorch: Zero to GANs

Welcome!Er. Manav Khadka. Associate Software Engineer@Ayat Digital. Co-Founder@Baliyo Ventures.Passionate about robotics and Deep Learning.Let's learn together!