Create a Fade Animation using Blend

Kasun Kodagoda
The KVK Blog
Published in
1 min readJul 24, 2014

Hey guys and gals, I’m back with another one. Its animation time baby :D I’m gonna create an animation using Blend. Its very simple and easy but will add a lot of value to your apps be it Windows Phone or Windows Store app. So lets begin.

I have created a video for this and uploaded it to my YouTube channel and here it is. for now watch it. I will add the explanation in text very soon. :)

[embed]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VBMAFLrb4IE&list=UUDbz2JGPFaaiSy1sAsgzVlQ[/embed]

You can download the Sample Code from HERE. See you guys soon. Adios. :D

--

--

Kasun Kodagoda
The KVK Blog

Passionate about technology and computer science. Crazy for all things mobile and Technical Lead at @99XTechnology