Sharpen your C#: Series Introduction

Kasun Kodagoda
The KVK Blog
Published in
1 min readDec 14, 2014

Hey guys :D I was thinking… It’s time to do something different. What I’m about to do is not by any means something no one has done. But its new to me :P

I love C# ❤ ❤ ❤ C# and my GF share a special place in my heart :D (my GF doesn’t know that ;) ). Now don’t you dare running off and telling her.. :P So with that love of C# I thought to do a whole series of C# posts. So here it is, SHARPEN YOUR C#

From today onwards I will create a series of posts about important C# programming concepts. If you have some experience in C# you can use these concepts to improve your knowledge in C#. These lessons will be very short (hopefully :D ) easy to understand and I will do a post every day (again hopefully ;) ) So every day you will have a new thing to learn.

Hope you guys learn something from these, that is my ultimate goal and it’s the best that could ask for. So whatcha say? See u soon with the first post. Let’s get cracking… :D

Sharpen your C#: All Articles

--

--

Kasun Kodagoda
The KVK Blog

Passionate about technology and computer science. Crazy for all things mobile and Technical Lead at @99XTechnology