Tech: Bonsai

Keegan Sard
Keegan Ventures
Published in
1 min readSep 30, 2018
Source: Bonsai

I have been looking for a platform for some time now that would help me run my business, proposals, projects, and invoices from a single source of truth.

Recently I found Team Bonsai (hellobonsai.com) and I have to say that they are the best all-in-one freelance tool on the market money can buy.

Bonsai has a very simple onboarding process and their team is always reaching out to see how you are using the platform and how they can make it even better.

They integrate with Zapier to talk to all your other tools as well as Stripe, Paypal, and to my delight, Coinbase for payments.

The Bonsai app is available for both iOS and Android with an extensive roadmap of new features coming which is super exciting.

Plans start at $16 p/m (paid year) with a 14 day trial.

To learn more about Bonsai or sign up visit https://www.hellobonsai.com/invite?fp_ref=keegan

--

--