A First-Time Backdoor Experience with My Husband

He has to claim all my holes before he’ll share them.

Lacey Cross
Keeping It Kinky

--

photo at depositphotos

This is the bonus story for Slutty Wife Unleashed. If you don’t want to risk any spoilers, read the story first. Find it HERE.

When my husband gets off work on Monday, I’m prepped and ready for him. It’s time for him to fuck my ass. I’ve been sending him dirty text messages all day to get him worked up, and he told me to be in bed when he gets home. I follow his directions, and I’m waiting for him when he arrives.

Well, okay, he might not be expecting this. I’m naked and in the middle of the bed, leaning back on a pile of pillows with my knees bent and my feet flat on the mattress. My hand is between my legs, and I’m circling my finger around my clit when he walks in. I’m horny and worked up enough that I could easily get myself off before he touches me. I can already feel my arousal dripping down the crack of my ass.

Ian stands by the door and locks eyes with me, and his smile makes my stomach flip. I can see he’s hard under his slacks and I grin at him.

“Did you have a good day at work, my love?”

He starts taking his shirt off and almost growls at me. “If you consider being hard and trying to hide behind my desk all day a ‘good day,’ then, yes.”

--

--

Lacey Cross
Keeping It Kinky

Lacey Cross is an author with over 100 books. Her stories emphasize the pleasure found from the wife embracing multiple men. https://lacey-cross.com