Image Licensed from DepositPhotos (Tverdohlib)

THREESOME / BISEXUAL / MMF / SEX WITH FRIENDS

A Hot and Sweaty Bisexual Threesome

Spence and Trent are hotter than Atlanta in August, and both are pure candy for the eyes. How could I possibly resist?

Keeping It Kinky
Published in
17 min readMay 22, 2023

--

When Spence and Trent asked me and a few others to help them move, I was the first to say yes. I didn’t regret volunteering to help two of my good college friends, but it pissed me off that no one else had shown up.

Moving is never easy, but it’s utterly exhausting in the sweltering August heat of Atlanta. By five o’clock, all the boxes were inside their new apartment, along with the breakfast table, chairs, TV, a few odds and ends, and the sofa. A few hours after that, we had manhandled the bed into their bedroom, followed by the chest of drawers and a few smaller pieces of furniture.

When we were done, it was nearly seven o’clock.

I breathed out and dropped onto the sofa. Trent crashed down beside me in the middle of the sofa and Spence collapsed next to him on the other side.

We just sat for a time breathing hard and sweating in the heat, despite the AC being on full blast. I probably stank, and Trent and Spence certainly did. It wasn’t a big deal. We were friends, and it wasn’t like…

--

--

J.D. Masterly
Keeping It Kinky

18+ only! I write sizzling hot erotica about people who just wanna fuck. Threesomes, foursomes, swingers, cuckolding, hot wife, gangbangs, and impregnation.