BDSM | Pet Play

A Thrilling Punishment for a Naughty Kitten

I start nibbling on his shaft through the fabric of his boxers, licking him and getting the cotton wet with my saliva.

Lacey Cross
Keeping It Kinky
Published in
9 min readFeb 11, 2024

--

photo from depositphotos

My hair is in a ponytail, and the end swings against my bare shoulders, teasing my sensitive nerve endings. I’m barefoot, and the floor is cold as I head down the hallway. As I get closer to Dalton’s office, doubts about what I’m doing try to sneak in, but I push them aside. I need to act confident and sexy to pull this off.

His door is open, and I’m surprised to see a lighted candle next to him. His office smells like sandalwood, and it seems to fit the sexy mood I was going for. He’s so focused on his laptop that he doesn’t notice me. I tap softly on his door. “Sir, your Kitten is here,” I announce, giving him my best sultry gaze.

Dalton’s head snaps up, and his eyes widen as I sink into a kneeling position. I rest my bare ass on my feet and put one hand on my knee while holding up the end of the leash towards him and lowering my eyes to the floor.

There’s a moment of silence that feels like eons. Just as the fear I misjudged the situation creeps in, I hear his chair creak. I lift my eyes slightly, and I see him stand up and come around the desk…

--

--

Lacey Cross
Keeping It Kinky

Lacey Cross is an author with over 100 books. Her stories emphasize the pleasure found from the wife embracing multiple men. https://lacey-cross.com