At a Tesla Charging Station, Our Polyamorous Girlfriend Sucked My Dick

With about 15 minutes to kill, Piper blew me and got her recommended daily intake of salt.

Married to Lauren
Keeping It Kinky
4 min readFeb 18, 2024

--

Trendy woman sitting in car with legs on panel · Free Stock Photo (pexels.com)

Sitting at the Tesla supercharging station, I looked over at Piper, who was scrolling on her phone. No one else was around — we had the charging station all to our own.

We’d spent the morning in the mountains trail running, followed by a delicious lunch and a lovely afternoon coffee. Sadly, my wife, Lauren, couldn’t go with us because of her work schedule. Now, being around three o’clock, Piper and I were on the way back home — but we first needed to charge the car before making the trek.

Waiting as the car supercharged, I admired our then-35-year-old (now 36) girlfriend’s smooth, strong legs and her perky breasts accentuated so nicely by her tank-top. God, she’s so fucking cute with her red hair and that stellar ass of hers — so perfectly round and firm, I thought. Nothing about our polyamorous lover didn’t get me hot and bothered.

I kissed her on her cheek and she smiled. Then I tenderly fondled one of her breasts and lovingly pinched her nipple, causing her to whimper.

“What do you think you’re doing?” she asked playfully.

“What does it look like I’m doing?” I countered.

“Like you’re trying to get me all hot and worked up,” she replied.

I kissed her deeply and our tongues met. She reached for my crotch and rubbed my cock, which by now was hard and throbbing, over my running shorts.

“So what’s your plan? We can’t fuck in the car, you know? It’s a bit too small, and people may see us,” she observed.

“Yeah?” I said.

She smiled and we again kissed as lovers do.

“But, I can suck your dick,” she offered, loosening my drawstring, pulling down my shorts and holding my phallus in her pretty hand. “And then when we’re home, you, Lauren and I can have some fun, but it better involve you fucking both of us.”

One thing among many that I adore about Piper: She loves to suck cock and is generous with her blowjobs. And now here she was again happy to give me some delicious head.

I reclined my seat and lifted the console door to allow her better access. As I reclined, she leaned toward me and kissed my swollen glans while hand-jobbing my hardened flesh.

“Keep an eye out, okay?” she asked.

“I will,” I said.

She licked my pre-cum and giggled.

“Is there more where this came from?” Piper teased.

“I don’t know. What do you think?” I asked.

“I hope so,” she said softly before taking my seven inches into her warm, wet mouth, making sure I could watch. Our eyes met as she methodically sucked me off.

“Fuck, you’re so pretty, and you look so good sucking my dick,” I said, feeling awash in pleasure.

Still looking into my eyes, she giggled, now pumping my shaft with her fingers while she blew me.

Then she took me deep into her mouth.

“God, I love the way you suck my cock,” I said quietly.

She giggled again with her mouthful and continued to work me over.

I could see that the Tesla was close to having enough charge to get home, and I suddenly worried we may be discovered, though the supercharging station had no one else there but us. I felt my ejaculation approaching and hoped to god no one would drive up and disturb us.

“Oh fuck, oh fuck,” I whimpered, signaling what was about to happen.

Piper continued to dutifully pump my shaft while blowing me, eager for me to fill her mouth with my spunk.

Finally, I felt a blissful rush and nearly blacked out as I exploded in her mouth. Total ecstasy.

Piper, with a watertight seal on my dick, pumped every drop out of me that she could and continued to milk the shit out of me, not spilling any of my load. Then, she swallowed the cum and licked her lips.

“That was a lot,” she teased, kissing my dick, and then kissing me on my lips.

“Too much?” I asked.

“Is it ever too much?” she asked rhetorically. “Warm, salty, so good.”

I smiled. She loves to please Lauren and me.

“You know,” she observed, “now that I think about it, with your chair back like this, we could have fucked.”

“This wasn’t so bad,” I retorted.

“I’m sure it wasn’t,” she teased. “Besides, sex happens later.”

I got out of the car and put the supercharger back in place. Then, we drove home, where Lauren had dinner and so much more waiting for us.

--

--

Married to Lauren
Keeping It Kinky

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.