BDSM | DUBIOUS CONSENT

Brat blindfolded and used by two strange men

Cougar Misty
Keeping It Kinky
11 min readJan 16, 2023

--

Image from depositphotos

Warning: dubious consent themes.

My last memory was of being in my bed in my college dorm, staring up at the ceiling. I must have dropped off to sleep soon afterword.

I didn’t know what the hell had happened, but I knew I wasn’t in my bed anymore. I couldn’t see anything despite the fact I had my eyes open, then realised that there was blindfold on me. Ropes of some kind were bound so tight around my wrists that they dug into my flesh, and I was suspended in the air, the strain on my arms getting ever more painful.

I must have been entirely naked because I could feel cool air all over my body, and to my shame my nipples had hardened. I could sense that there was some people present, perhaps two or three individuals.

“What…what is going on?”

“Looks like someone’s awake”, said a voice in the darkness.

“Ok guys”, it was a different voice, “I got her from the college. White, blonde, eighteen years old, perfect round tits and nice shaved honeypot just as you asked. That’ll be one hundred thousand dollars.”

I heard what sounded like tapping on a phone screen.

--

--

Cougar Misty
Keeping It Kinky

Cougar Lusty, Misty Maiden and Jilly Bangs bring you the kind of hot, erotic tales you can’t get enough of!