Concealed Chemistry — Part 2

Edgar Eden
Keeping It Kinky
Published in
9 min readMar 28, 2024
Image downloaded from pinterest.com

Read Part 1 of the story at:

I repeat this on the right inner lobe before turning to the outer. Juicy shines your fuck hole already and your slime pulls threads. As three clamps hang from each outer lobe, you breathe heavily. But I can increase this by playing with the clamps. I pull them one by one or take them all at once. You squirm, your feet cramp, you want to cross them. I prevent that, intercept your feet. I grab your right ankle and pull it to your ass.

“For that, you get 10 strokes of the cane on each sole,” I say.

I put my foot in front of your lips and you know what that means. Without mercy I hit your right foot, you groan, but dutifully kiss my foot, count, and thank me. You have to learn that your hole belongs to me and that I can do with it whatever I want. You moan, but no tears come yet.

This does not change when I take your left foot and give it 10 hard strokes as well. I crouch down next to you and stroke your back, you look at me happily. For this, you deserve a reward and I pull you by the hair on all fours and kiss you gently. But I don’t want to give you a break, don’t want to fuck you either, although my balls are hard as tennis balls by now.

I’d rather pull you up by your hair and put you on the chair. You breathe a sigh of relief; your knees are already hurting.

“Rest a little before I go to your limits,” I confirm.

I take your right wrist and tie it to the back leg of the chair with a short rope, then follow with your left wrist, which is also tied.

“You always wanted to be tied up, now you get to experience it,” I say to you and kiss you on the cheek.

Your eyes light up with horniness while I play with the clamps on your udders. I pull and twist them; you whimper a little and rebel.

Your legs are nice and open thanks to the clamps on your cunt. I take your left ankle and wrap a rope around it, connecting the ends to your left elbow. This will pull your leg back. After I do the same with your right leg, your dirty hole opens up nicely. Defenseless it is at my mercy, which I will exploit very much.

Standing behind you, I grab your udders again and squeeze each one hard together. Then I take the cane and beat your fuck hole. You moan with every blow, the clamps on the lobes hurt a lot. But you betray the wet slime that seeps out of you slowly. I take advantage of this and take a hairbrush with a round handle. I hold it in front of your sucking mouth and you artfully open your lips.

“Make it nice and wet,” I say to you and you lick the handle hard.

I pull it out of your fuck mouth and stick it straight into your dirty hole. Deep I drill the handle inside, and because of this, you whimper in pleasure and pain. I fuck you hard with it, but your whining disturbs me. I take another rope and loop it around your head. Just in front of your mouth, the ends meet. I knot them there. Two, three times I drill into you with the brush and you let go. I push the knot between your lips and gag you. Now you can only grunt and that suits you better anyway.

I continue to fuck you hard with the brush and you give miserable sounds from you. You try to curl your toes in pleasure, but this does not work thanks to the clamps there. I have made you into a tortured meat, you are completely at my mercy, but still not at your limit. The tears are still missing, you still hold your ground.

Abruptly I pull the brush out of your hole, which is now open and accessible. I enjoy your suffering sight, delight myself in your pain, and see the sweat that slowly emerges from your pores. The crowning touch is missing from this picture and I reach for a clamp and show it to you. Your eyes grow wide; you guess where this one is supposed to go. I smile at you, open your lobes with my free hand, and take your clit out of its hiding place.

Excited, he stands out. I bend down and kiss him very gently, lick over him, tease him with tenderness. You enjoy this very much, your eyes are closed, and you give yourself to your lust until, yes until I briefly let go of him and the clamp snaps mercilessly. You scream into your gag, writhing in pain in your bonds, tearing open your eyes in horror. I stroke your head, talking to you to calm down. On my phone, you see the countdown of 1 minute.

“That’s how long you have to endure the clamp, that’s how long you have to suffer. After that,” I promise you, “You deserve a break.”

I then poke the cane a little against the clamps on your clit, and you squirm again, squeezing your eyes shut. Of course, you try to close your legs, to protect your shithole. But you are tied up, your slit lies open. You cannot resist or escape. I kiss you on your cheek, tell you how much I love you, and slap the cane on your udders. You don’t feel this pain so bad. Trouble is when I aim right at the clamps on your nipples and hit. There too you whimper and yelp a little.

Still missing your tears, you clench your fists instead. You spread your toes wide apart, compensatory movements to this pain. It goes through you especially when the blows hit the clitoris, better the clamp. It moves with the blows but is too rigid and pulls your clit in every direction I hit. You moan loudly, your eyes begging me to stop.

I show you the phone, you’ve made it 30 seconds, and 30 seconds more to go, but I want to be merciful to you. I stroke your head, you sweat with pain all over your body. I put the stick away, and take the hairbrush again. Unfortunately, you cannot suck them wet now, so I put them in your shithole. Again you feel them drilling deep into you, even deeper, as they press even harder. You grunt loudly as I start to rotate the brush in your fuck channel. I take my time doing this and move the handle against the clock hand. You moan pathetically into your gag, too quietly I think. I flick against the clamp on your clit. That would make you scream.

Your eyes are now wider open; your hole is going through violent agony. I flick against the clamps on your udders as the handle of the brush continues to rotate in your fuck hole. After flicking on each clamp above, I attend to the ones on your cunt lobes. I pull each one long, the skin stretches, and you grunt in pain. But you also feel the brush, which I press a little deeper into you and hold there before I hit the clamp on your clit. I take my time, making short pauses between each blow. I use this time and press the handle of the brush even deeper into you. After the last blow against the clamp, the time has come, tears come to your eyes, and you are at the limit. I reach for the cell phone.

I now quickly ram the brush deep into you, which you accompany with a pathetic grunt.

But suddenly I pull it out and put it away. Your dirty hole glows red and slimy, it betrays you, and you are horny. I kiss your cheeks, playing with the clamps on your udders. You don’t seem to feel that anymore. It changes when I turn to those on your lobes. Your hole is near the end, it is tortured and I enjoy it.

I undo your hands, free your legs, and help you put them on the floor. Then all the clamps are removed except the one on the clits, and finally, you’re free again. While I stroke your head and kiss you on the cheek, I tell you, “I’m so proud of you.”

Involuntarily you want to reach for your clitoris, but I intercept your hands. I reach under your ass, put your right arm around my shoulder and lift you. Like this, I carry you to the couch where I lay you down. At that moment, I open the clamp on your clit. You rebel, emitting a scream that is caught by the gag. You close your legs in pain and out of your eyes come the tears that run down your cheeks. I hug you, press you against me, stroke your back, and talk soothingly to you.

“I know it hurts so much, but you did it, my slave,” I say to you as I loosen your gag.

You gasp for air and press yourself tighter against me. I turn your face to me and kiss your mouth. You’re sweating, you’re just more subsiding pain at this moment. I kiss you again and again; we stay like this for a few minutes.

Slowly your desire reappears, I feel it with every kiss. I allow you to attack me, to touch me and you search for my hard cock. You stroke it through my shorts. I know you want it, you’ve gone far for it. You gave your body, your soul, and your heart. But I still want to give you a little rest, because I’m not done with you yet.

We smoke, you may sit, but on the edge of the couch. And you have to spread your legs wide because I want to grab your clit from time to time. Each time you wince nicely, it hurts you since the blood flows back into it. On the other hand, it is numb to the pleasure; your horniness comes only more from your head, which longs for my cock.

When we are done with our cigarettes, I have to piss. You have to too, but that’s probably not going to happen now. So only I sit at the toilet, you kneel beside me. I empty my bladder, then you’re allowed to. You know what your job is. Obediently you bend down to my foot and kiss it, first one, and then the other. You’re already waiting for this moment. Finally, you see my cock and may touch it. If only to clean my cock. I like your devotion and commitment as you perform your duties.

We go back and I lie backward on the couch, the shorts I have not put on. You may kneel between my legs. I pull you over me and kiss you, then I take you in the neck and let you lick my nipples again. Meanwhile, I play around at your dirty hole, which is very sensitive but extremely wet. You wince when I touch your clit.

Slowly but forcefully I push your head between my legs, you may kiss my hard balls and tell them how much you love them. You close your eyes, spoiling my sack. You are very close to your goal, my cock. But you’re not quite there yet. I tighten mine and direct your tongue to my ass. Tenderly your lick plays around my asshole.

“Put it in nicely,” I say to you, and feel how your tongue penetrates me.

I want to feel you deeper and slap you on the back of the head. You shall lick me out beautifully, taste intensely. It shall be the pleasure and honor to clean my ass with your lick. I close my legs around your head so you cannot get away and give my ass deep tongue kisses.

“That’s the slave’s kiss,” I say to you and continue to enjoy.

I decide to smoke one while you continue to lick out and kiss my asshole. My cock is hard as a rock by now and the first drops are standing on the glans. Only up there at the tip, before the whole shaft with kisses may cover. Finally, I pull you by your collar over my cock, and let me fuck your mouth. You want to reach with your hand, but a blow on your head tells you that you are not allowed to jerk me off.

Artfully you continue to suck my cock while I put one foot on your back. With the other, I drive between your legs to your shithole and play there a little and press my toes on your clit. I let you stand up briefly because I want to get you ready for fucking. You feel the nerves start to work again and your cunt flaps ache. I don’t care about that but push you at the neck back to my cock.

--

--