Family Fun#3 Fulfilling A Fantasy. Fucking My Way Through The Family.

M. A. Taylor
Keeping It Kinky
Published in
5 min readMay 2, 2024
Photo by christian ferrer on Unsplash

My step-sister puts on a Stella performance, trying to outdo her sister and mom.

I woke to another of my dreams coming true, the feeling of lips around my cock and it disappearing into a warm wet mouth. Who’s lips and mouth it was, I didn’t know or didn’t care, all I cared about was the feeling and surprise of someone sucking on my cock. It could have been Mom or Olivia, but I was hoping it was Stella, as I was yet to fuck or cum for her yet, which was another fantasy to tick off.

My eyes remained closed as I enjoyed the feel of my cock getting harder in someone’s mouth. Then as I feel every single vein in my cock pumping and my head pressed against the back of their mouth, I whipped back the covers.

“Mmm, Olivia, ooh yeah sis! Oh, that’s so fucking good!” My head sank into the pillow as she blew my mind.

One hand slipped between her thighs, and the other fell on the back of her head. She was just about to swallow it up when her eyes peered at me. “Uhh, uhh.” I knew what she meant, so I took my hands away, put them behind my head, and laid back and enjoyed.

With her hair neatly tucked behind her ear and eyes fixed on mine, I see my cock bulging against her cheek before being gobbled up. I closed my eyes, grumbling to myself. “Oh my fucking god!” as she went about blowing my mind and cock. The way she sucked, licked and kissed my cock was so teasing. Bringing me so close, then just at the point of filling her mouth, I was denied the pleasure. The second, the house stirred and Dad walked out the door, she finished me off in style.

She could feel me ready to blow, slid her lips around my head and clamped them tightly into position as I shot my thick creamy load in her mouth. The feeling was fucking amazing as she drained the cum out of my cock, and then as her mouth filled up, it spilt from her lips and trickled back down my shaft. With a filling of cream, she popped off my head and licked her lips. “Mmm, that was yummy.” then, as she skipped to the door, leaving me in a sticky mess, she gave me a sexy wink. “Morning Harry.”

Her timing was perfectly planned, the moment she opened the door, there stood her sister, Stella. She looked pissed as she just stared at my glistening messy cock, flopped on my stomach. “You fucking greedy bitch! You had him last night, too!”

She stormed past her into my room, slamming the door behind her. “I think it’s my turn, don’t you?”

I wasn’t objecting and didn’t have much of a say in the matter as she straddled my head, planting her ass on my face. Then the Next thing I know, she’s licking my cock clean and sucking on my balls. Repaying the favour, I slapped my hands on her firm tight cheeks, ripped them apart and shoved my tongue between her lips and deep into her sweet wet pussy. She sank deeper into my face forcing more of my tongue further in, and with a mouthful of cock, she moaned as she fucked my face.

My poor aching cock burst into life and slipped down the back of her throat, making her bolt up and sink even further into my face. “Omg, yeah! Eat my fucking pussy, bro!”

With no choice but to, and I wasn’t complaining, quite the opposite, she fucked my face and rode it in style while rubbing on her clit. Suffocated by pussy I was fighting to breathe, but I was soon relieved of my task of eating her pussy. Instead, I was drowning in her sweet juices as her body jerked about, shaking wildly, legs trembling as they squeezed my head as she flooded over my face, squealing and screaming. “FUCK!”

As she fell on me my chest I heaved, desperate for air, but she seemed desperate for something else, my cock. Panting, she crawled down my body, straddled my thighs and spun her head around. “I’m gonna make you cream In my pussy, bro.”

With my cock in her hand, angled towards her pussy she worked it between her lips and slowly sunk into it. Taking her time to adapt to the size of my huge hard cock she started to ride me nice and slowly, gently breaking herself in. Now relaxed, the motion and rhythm of her hips got faster, swallowing up more of my length and creaming all over it.

The glorious sight of her cute sexy arse bouncing on my cock drove me crazy, and from nowhere, I have the urge to slap it. The crack of my hand was met with a piercing scream, her head spun, and the filthy look on Stella’s face pushed me over the edge. The next thing I knew, I was slamming her body up and down on my cock to the sound of “Yes!” every time she crashed into me.

I didn’t realise the effect my cock was having on her and just ignored the screamfest as her body thrashed around. I was too engrossed in the fun of making myself cum and continued to piledrive my raging hard cock deep into her squelching pussy. I made that tight little arse of hers clap so loud each time I thundered my huge cock inside the greedy slut.

Then as she wailed loudly as her pussy pleasure went on, I yelled out for all to hear as the pressure built to boiling point. “Ah yeah! Oh fuck yeah!”

It was all too much for me to take, and as the intensity kept building, I couldn’t take any more. “Ur, fuck I’m gonna cum! Yes, Yes! OMG!”

My howling ended with a desperate shivering sigh of relief. “Fuckk!” finally, she got her turn, and we both got what we wanted, me coming and creaming in her cunt.

The rush through my body was channelled through my cock, and with a massive explosion, I delivered all that thick creamy cum straight into her tummy. Her tight little pussy helped as it squeezed my cock and forced me to squirt more cream in her cunt and more than it could take. She slid off my throbbing cock, and my sticky piece of meat slapped against my abs.

With a sly grin, I watched my cum dribble down the inside of her thighs. “Happy with that, sis?”

“Fuck yeah! More than happy, Bro.” as she spun her head, the filthy slut slipped her fingers between her thighs, scooped up the trail of trickling cream and teasingly licked them clean.

After helping herself to a huge portion of cock and a large serving of cream, and no longer hungry, she gingerly gets off the bed.

Still, a bit shaky on her feet her legs wobbled, and she stumbled towards the door. “Fuck me, bro.” she huffed. “That thing should come with a warning sign.”

With a big grin and a deep breath, she opened the door. “She's right, you do taste yummy.”

After finally fucking his mom and two stepsisters, what was next for Harry?

Thanks, for reading 🙏

--

--