After a Day of Skiing, My Wife and Our Girlfriend Asked Me to Take Turns Pounding Them

After filling Piper’s pussy with my cum, my wife Lauren licked our polyamorous girlfriend’s creampie clean.

Married to Lauren
Keeping It Kinky
7 min readMar 17, 2023

--

Free Photo | Free photo summer fashion. ladies with cocktails. girls in a vacations. (freepik.com)

I couldn’t imagine a more perfect evening. Lauren, Piper and I sat naked in the hot tub on the deck connected to the cabin’s master bedroom, overlooking a famous ski resort while we sipped our after-dinner cocktails.

The resort shimmered in the clear night sky, and we could see snowcats grooming the lower runs. The air was dry and chilly — about 20 degrees — but the hot tub bathed our bodies in its warmth, allowing us to comfortably enjoy this gloriously cool, clear evening.

Earlier in the day, we’d skied several runs and had ventured into advanced terrain in the back bowls area. Now, tonight, capping off a great day on the mountain, the plan was to enjoy our cocktails…and then each other. We had the cabin — and this very private wooded property — all to ourselves, and we intended to take full romantic advantage of the opportunity.

While reliving highlights from the day, I felt Piper’s foot between my legs. In no time, she found what she was looking for and used her toes to play with my throbbing cock.

Lauren, sitting next to Piper and directly across from me, could tell something was up.

“Are you giving my husband a foot job?” she flirtatiously asked Piper, our polyamorous girlfriend since 2019.

“Maybe,” our lover teased.

Lauren reached across the hot tub and, with her hand, confirmed what she’d suspected.

“Mmmm, you got him really hard, my love,” Lauren said playfully to Piper. The two women tongue-kissed and caressed each other’s breasts while I watched.

Lauren whispered something into our lover’s ear and they both giggled. I was very curious to know what the two women had agreed to because Piper nodded her head, acquiescing to something.

They again kissed and then Lauren looked into my eyes and dead-panned: “We both decided that it’s your lucky night, darling. How about you take turns fucking both of us?”

Nude Sexy Naked — Free photo on Pixabay

After they took turns sucking my dick, the two women got into doggy-style position in the middle of the king-sized bed — Piper to the left and Lauren to the right — and dropped to their elbows, where they held hands and tongue-kissed.

I slid my index and middle fingers into Piper’s pussy, discovering her dripping wetness, while thumbing her asshole, causing her to whimper while romantically kissing my wife. Lauren reached for Piper’s breasts and played with her girlishly perky tits while I slid my fingers in and out of our lover.

I could tell Lauren also wanted my attention. While she and Piper kissed, she moved her firm, round ass around in circles, inviting me to play with her, too. I slid two fingers into Lauren’s twat and thumbed her asshole as well.

Both women whimpered with pleasure as I fingered their delicious, pretty vaginas. I happened to catch Piper whisper “I love you” to my wife, who responded in-kind. Almost reading my mind, Piper looked back and professed her love for me as well. “I love you, too, sweetheart,” I responded.

All was good.

Lauren, clearly exhilarated by my fingering, looked back at me, smiled and softly said: “Tonight’s your lucky night indeed, darling. You have two hot women who not only love you but also wanna be fucked by you.”

My cock throbbed.

“Isn’t that right, my love?” Lauren queried Piper.

“Hard and deep,” Piper replied, blowing a kiss and smiling seductively at me and then Lauren.

“Why don’t you start with her first,” Lauren magnanimously suggested.

Piper snickered and again the two bisexual lovers kissed.

Still fingering Lauren’s pussy, I positioned myself behind Piper and rubbed the glistening tip of my cock, slathered with pre-cum, against her clitoris. She whimpered as I slid all the way into her womanly depths. I released my fingers from Lauren’s cunt and cupped both of Piper’s spectacular ass cheeks as I pounded our scintillating 35-year-old lover.

I worried Lauren might feel neglected but, still in doggy-style position and awaiting her turn, she seemed to enjoy watching Piper and me make love.

To my happy surprise, she fingered Piper’s asshole as we mated, a look of sexual pleasure on my wife’s face that told me she was quite happy about how the evening was unfolding. This was surely to be the first of multiple ménages à trois tonight.

Lauren spanked Piper, causing our lover to gasp, before returning to fingering her asshole. Piper flipped her long red hair, which she knew drove me wild. From behind her, I admired her firm ass cheeks, her round hips, her slender waist and her beautiful back.

They again tongue-kissed as Lauren waited patiently to be drilled.

I didn’t want to make my Swedish queen wait any longer, so I pulled out of Piper and moved over a few feet and quickly entered my bride.

Piper and I had fucked each other pretty hard but Lauren and I got even more aggressive. I drilled her deeply as she rocked her body back and forth. Piper spanked Lauren hard and penetrated her asshole with her finger as I pile-drove my wife.

The two bisexual lovers again kissed and I spanked Piper hard even as I wasn’t fucking her, causing her to squeal. She and Lauren both looked back at me and smiled, as if to telegraph their approval of how I was taking turns banging both of them.

From this view, I enjoyed these two fine women’s round, firm and luscious asses.

I spanked Piper hard and then turned my attention to Lauren’s ass cheeks, smacking them with enough force to leave red marks. She and Piper squealed.

“Ooooh, daddy, you are so bad,” Lauren teased.

I pulled out of my blonde bride and switched back to Piper. I could see Lauren’s disappointment and noticed she was masturbating. She and Piper kissed as I re-entered our lover.

Lauren smiled at me as she spanked Piper and fingered her asshole, at one point attempting to rim our lover but she struggled to get the right angle to lick the naughtiest of orifices. I ameliorated Lauren’s disappointment by pulling out and allowing her to suck my dick for a few seconds until I re-entered Piper.

“Oh, yes,” Piper moaned as our skin slapped. I jack-hammered our Millennial lover’s pussy, going all the way into her with every plunge.

“God, yes,” she murmured, and it was then I knew she was orgasming because her pussy got extremely wet and our sex now produced sloshing sounds. She tongue-kissed Lauren as she came.

Lauren cupped Piper’s ass cheeks and watched my cock plow in and out of our lover. She kissed Piper’s ass cheeks and again attempted to rim her. I could tell from the look in Lauren’s eyes that she was ready for her turn.

I switched back to Lauren and upon entering her wet depths knew I wouldn’t make it much longer. Her birthing hole felt warm and extremely wet, and I slid my cock effortlessly all the way into her.

“Mmmmmm, daddy, pound me like your little bitch,” Lauren teased, delighting Piper and me with her naughtiness.

Lauren immediately got to work on her clitoris and within a minute of my penetration orgasmed as Piper anally fingered my wife.

As I pulled out of Lauren, Piper inhaled my dick, slathered with Lauren’s vaginal fluids, and blew me for a few heavenly seconds while she cupped my balls.

“Do you want him to cum inside you?” Lauren softly asked Piper as she sucked my cock and massaged my testicles.

Piper got on all fours and looked back at me with the sluttiest of smiles. I knew her answer was yes. She and Lauren kissed as I switched back to our polyamorous lover, who was within seconds of getting injected with my load.

“Oh my god,” Piper let out as I drilled the bitch.

“I gonna cum inside you, baby,” I whimpered.

“Oh, god, yes, baby,” Piper begged.

“Call him daddy,” Lauren lovingly suggested.

“God, yes, daddy!” Piper exclaimed.

Lauren smiled at Piper and looked back at me and blew a kiss. She returned her eyes to our lover, who was pounding me as hard as I was pounding her.

I could tell Piper was really enjoying herself because she dropped to face-down, ass-up doggy-style and spread her own ass cheeks as far as she could, exposing her cute bum, which I hoped to fuck sometime during this ski weekend.

Lauren looked proudly at me as I rammed our lover. I was now within seconds of filling her pussy with my big, creamy load and she licked her lips.

Hoping for some creampie-eating, I pushed half my cock into Piper’s cunt and erupted, feeling spurts of cum jettison out of me and inside her.

“Ohhhhhhhhh,” Piper whimpered as she felt my warm seed fill her insides.

After I’d emptied my balls, I slowly pulled my dick from Piper’s pussy and immediately my cum seeped from her.

Licking her lips, Lauren got under Piper 69-style and observed my semen seep from our lover. Without flinching, she licked Piper’s twat deeply, eating my cum from her delicious, bald vagina.

Piper whimpered as Lauren licked her clean and swallowed my load. Lauren then lovingly kissed Piper’s clitoris and smiled at me.

“You naughty little slut…eating her creampie,” I said playfully to my wife.

She and Piper laughed.

“That was the dream. Was it not?” Piper asked me.

I nodded in the affirmative.

After showering, we headed back outside — nude — for some more time in the hot tub and another round of cocktails.

The night was still young and there were more creampies to lick clean.

--

--

Married to Lauren
Keeping It Kinky

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.