P-Spot is for Pleasure.

Ivy Harlow
Keeping It Kinky
Published in
5 min readAug 29, 2024

Ass Play Takes Me To A New World Of Bliss.

Photo from Envanto.com

‘I got you a little something,’ Avalon said, handing me a box with a cheeky grin on her face.

Avalon was the woman I’d been dating for a couple of months. With long dark hair, a pretty smile and a conservative dress style, she looked like the classic “good girl”. Inside the bedroom though she was adventurous and sensual and she loved to play and experiment. She’d been taking me on a wild ride with increasingly kinky turns, and I was relishing every moment.

Until I met Avalon, my sex life had been “vanilla”. Not that I am complaining. People use that word like it’s a bad thing, but for me, the caress of skin against skin, the taste and smell of a woman, the glorious feeling of diving into a warm, wet pussy — I’d never thought I wanted anything more. Avalon though, was opening me up to an exciting world of toys, kinky play and sometimes even a little bit of pain. She excited me in ways I hadn’t felt in a long time.

The box was wrapped up in black paper and I opened it revealing a smooth, black object, curved in a small ‘L’ shape. I picked it up, curious and excited.

‘It’s a prostate massager, baby,’ she purred. Then she leaned over and licked my neck making me quiver. ‘It rotates, and I have the control,’ she said holding up a small object with buttons. ‘I thought we’d have some ass play tonight. You ever had your prostate massaged?’

My eyes widened and my dick stirred in my pants. ‘Never. I’ve heard it's intense.’

‘We’ll find out tonight,’ Avalon said reaching down and stroking my semi-hard cock over my clothes. I felt blood rush down and I stiffened in response to her touch and let out a groan. ‘We are going to have lots of fun with this little toy tonight.’

She kissed me on the mouth, her warm wet tongue gently teasing my mouth. ‘I’m heading out, I’ll see you in a few hours. Don’t you dare play with your present without me. I wanna be there to watch every moment.’

The next few hours passed slowly as I tried to distract myself from how horny I was. What was this going to feel like? From what I had read, stimulating the p-spot was a whole new level of orgasm.

Finally, Avalon arrived back. With her hair tyed back, glasses on and sensible long skirt, she looked like a sweet librarian. She took her glasses off, stood in front of me and began unbuttoning her top.

‘You ready to be my butt slut?’ My eyes drank her in as she undressed. Beneath her top was a thin red bra that barely covered her perky tits. She slipped off her skirt revealing matching panties that were little more than a few bits of red string. The librarian had transformed into a temptress.

‘Get naked and get on the bed,’ she said to me.

Desire for her flowed through me as I did exactly as she asked. Naked, on my back, with my legs spread, my cock was already tingling with excitement.

‘I’m going to warm you up a little first,’ she whispered in my ear. Avalon slipped of her bra and gently brushed her nipples over my mouth and I kissed and sucked them with ravenous desire. She then kissed her way down my body before taking my cock into her sweet, warm mouth. I ran my fingers through her hair as she slid her mouth up and down and sucked with just the right amount of pressure. It felt fucking fantastic and I closed my eyes and let out a moan.

I felt her fingers start to explore my asshole, gently playing with the outside, then slipping a lubed-up finger inside. Her mouth was now focused on just licking the tip of my cock now, as a finger slid in and out of my ass.

‘Fuck. Avalon, fuck that is so good,’ I panted as her mouth worked magic.

‘Mmmm,’ she said, lifting her head. ‘As much as I want to taste your cum right now, first, we have to play with our new magic wand.’

She got out the toy and some lube, while I waited in delicious anticipation. I was a little nervous, but more excited to see just what this little toy could do.

With the toy in her hand, she licked and kissed my asshole. I sighed and moaned with how good it felt, but after the delights her mouth had just given me, my body was craving more. More pleasure, more glorious sexual delights. She spread my ass cheeks and slowly, I felt a glorious stretch as she inserted the prostate massager inside me. As I felt it slide in there was just a little twinge of pain along with a fullness that felt hot as hell.

‘How does that feel, honey?’ she said. ‘You ready for me to turn it on? Ready to be a little butt slut?’

‘Please, fuck yes, turn it on,’ I said so horny I was fighting the urge to reach down and stroke my throbbing shaft.

She turned it on and I felt a rotating sensation. I let out a deep moan and my eyes rolled back in my head. The intensity of the sensation in my ass was turning me into a helpless puddle of pleasure. Avalon slid her body against mine and began slowly stroking my cock with her hand. The sensation of so many sensitive nerve endings being stimulated at once was incredible. The sensation was deep and intense and my head started to spin with it all.

‘You wanna go a little more intense?’ she asked me.

‘Ah huh,’ I said, and deep inside me I felt the toy begin to move harder and faster, intensifying the massage against my prostate and causing my body to shake and shiver. I didn't think my cock could get any harder, but with the setting turned up a bit, I swear I felt my shaft grow more.

‘Mmmmmm, look at you, leaking pre-cum,’ Avalon said as she made circular motions on my tip. ‘You are close aren’t you babe?’

I could only moan in response. My cock felt like it was about to explode in her hand. Waves of pleasure were encompassing my entire body as that toy massaged my prostate and I could feel it was all coming to a glorious peak. It was unlike anything I had ever felt and my entire body was entering into a new world of delicious orgasm. The sensation grew stronger, and I knew I was so, so lusciously close.

‘Fuck, oh fuck, Avalon, fuck,’ the pleasure grew to its crescendo and I felt my body spasm in otherworldly bliss as I shot my load. I was completely and totally spent and I just lay there, shaking.

‘That was,’ I said once I started to recover. ‘That was fucking incredible.’

‘I knew you’d love it,’ she said. ‘This is just the tip of the iceberg of things I want to do to, and with you,’ she said.

A smile crept over my face. No idea how I’d managed my have this luscious sex-kitten in my bed, but I was ready for whatever rides she wanted to take me on.

Want more from Avalon? What toy would you like to see her introduce next?

--

--

Ivy Harlow
Keeping It Kinky

Writer of steamy romance and hot erotic fiction. At heart, just a dork who writes a bit of smut and drinks a lot of wine.