The Fertility Ritual

Part 1 — A wife prepares for a mysterious ritual with her coven and her husband begins to find out just how these rituals go

Jordan Riley
Keeping It Kinky

--

Author’s note: I was inspired by Max Sebastian story in a Halloween Hotwife compilation of some sort. Obviously, it’s my own take, and I broke it up into two parts because it was something like 10k words. Also, I started the story with a big no-no/cliche in writing but did it anyway. Enjoy!

Depositphotos.com

“That’s right, baby. Take that huge cock.”

I watched the specimen of a man plow into my wife, his impossible girth disappearing into her folds as the sound of obscene, wet squelches emerged from their union. He wore a mask, a lion’s visage in pure white as if in marble. Around us, a variety of other animals were represented as they waited their turn, cocks at attention.

My wife’s moans escaped from her involuntarily, reduced to tongues as she groaned the incantations of sex.

When I reached out to her and took her hand, I felt her eyes lock onto me, snapping me into focus, the world reduced to the two of us. Each man that entered her somehow represented our combined lust, stunt cocks that only enhanced our love.

“Andy….uhhhh….I love you…ungh…” she said between groans.

--

--

Jordan Riley
Keeping It Kinky

I write steamy romance, sci-fi, fantasy, and whatever else strikes my fancy. Top Writer in Short Story, Fiction, probably something weird like Relationships.