FREE USE EROTICA | AGE GAP

The Freeuse Party Temptation

The pressure in my core grows, and my mind floats above us as he holds my thighs apart, worshiping me.

Lacey Cross
Keeping It Kinky
Published in
9 min readMar 17, 2024

--

This is part 4 of the bonus story for my Freeuse to Forever After series. Parts 1–3 of this story were updated with a few slight changes. If you want to re-read them or you missed them, find the series here:

Erotica - The Freeuse Party Slut Story

4 stories

When I wake up, Leo is studying me with a soft expression on his face.

I smile up at him and squirm closer. His heat warms me, and I wrap my arm around his chest and pull him into a kiss. His hand slides to my hip, and he flips us so he is on top of me. When we break the kiss, I look up into his handsome face, and I want him all over again.

I hum in pleasure as he kisses his way down my body, starting at my mouth and moving down my neck before licking my breasts and sucking on my nipples.

The pleasure spikes, and I wiggle beneath him, the anticipation building. He runs his tongue down the…

--

--

Lacey Cross
Keeping It Kinky

Lacey Cross is an author with over 100 books. Her stories emphasize the pleasure found from the wife embracing multiple men. https://lacey-cross.com