Beautiful voluptuous naked female body wrapped in smoke
Photo by: JEFERSON GOMES

BDSM I AGE GAP I TABOO I CHEATING I SLUT WIFE

Until She Fills The Cup

She loves the kinky games involving pain and suffering. But does she know when enough is enough?

--

If my story made you horny, please clap, respond, recommend me to a friend, or highlight the part you like. It helps.

I am on all fours, but slightly leaning forward. My forearms and hands are lying flat on the bathroom tiles. I am basically in a half-plank position. In this pose, my whole body is under strain all the time. After months of playing the game, only my ass and tits preserved their feminine softness. The rest of my body is pure muscle and hard as stone.

This pose has two purposes. One, it’s torturous to maintain it for a long time. Second, my butt sticks out in a sexually inviting way. My boobs hang heavily, and my hard nipples are kissing the floor. Despite the coldness of the tiles, they are hot from arousal.

I am naked, and there’s a buttplug in my ass. When we started the game approximately nine months ago, I didn’t need it. But as the novelty wore out, I began using it. It helps a lot in achieving the goal.

A 19-year-old boy is beating my ass with a leather whip. I bought the whip in the sex shop. By now, we are old…

--

--

Veronica Veer
Keeping It Kinky

Obsessed with all kinds of kinky sex. Turning my wildest fantasies into stories. Write me at veronicawritessmut@gmail.com