William J. Shirley III
2 min readJan 23, 2016

My name is William John Shirley III.

I am the inventor of the “Mother Sauce” of ALL of the physical sciences….

“Earthwillibrium” and “Universewillibrium” and on and on….

The theory has come to me in a variety of ways…with over 100 inventions (none patented) that are all tied together…but I am not a scientist…these ideas pop into my head w/o explanation…I don’t have the training to be succint w/o missing a few beats…so bear with me….I’m a BIG picture guy…

The Universe is the biggest Swiss watch…it vibrates with a frequency that is infinitesimally changing…adjusting…never ending….

It controls every element…equilibrium.

Hot/Cold, Wet/Dry, To/Fro, High Tide/Low Tide, Chaos/Order, Fast/Slow, a Magnetospere , Electricity +/-, High/Low, Action/Reaction, Equal but Opposite….

String Theory is what String Theory does….everything exists with a frequency that can be identified through it’s rhythmic attempt to constantly achieve equilibrium…

When I figured this reality out around 2000….I cried…I would be the person that finally proved “Creationism” wrong…I am still not comfortable with it until today…

My theory actually proves there is a God…because once you have that “AHA” moment…you will realize the magnitude of what I have come to understand…and this never ending rhythmic attempt at “Perfectly Equalizing Rotational Symmetry” (PERS) is how Earthwillibrium allows Mother Earth to constantly adjust it’s rotational and orbital requirements so the next galaxy over can do it’s thing….

See where I am going with this?….10% of you just had that “AHA” moment…I hope Aaron Rowley does…he and I can solve a lot of the worlds prolems….

and now that it all makes sense…and I can include God…

It’s all good,

Sincerely,

WJ Shirley III

Erie, Colorado

1–23–16 @2:17 pm