Daddy’s Poker Night Fuck Toy

Part 1

Keeva Black
Keeva Black, Writer: After Dark

--

Via ivan on Pexels

My name is Sophie. I’m a mom, wife, sister, friend, daughter and nurse. When I’m not any of these things I play a much different role — one that serves not only me, but my husband as well. My husband, Pete, or sometimes known as “Daddy” is my master when I slip my black thigh highs over my knees. He helps me zip my black corset as he smacks my ass quickly from behind. When he finishes he whispers into my ear, “You are going to be a good little fuck toy tonight, aren’t you?”

His words go straight to my pussy, creating a river that will only end by the next morning light. There won’t be any lube tonight. I will be getting fucked in every one of my holes by at least 4 different men tonight. They will take turns using me for their pleasure, all while the rest of them play poker in the next room over and hear me as I get spanked, whipped and fucked into the satin sheets I put on the bed myself. The fact that each of them will hear me turns me on even more. The last of them will be Daddy. He is always the last to have me, because I am “his little fuck toy” after all.

I’m a fuck toy and this is my story.

I lay on the bed, rubbing my pussy on the outside of my black lace thong. The delicate fabric barely covers the mound of skin that holds my sweet little kitty. The tips of my fingers are moist, but the story I am…

--

--