Holberton School

Kenny
kenn19
Published in
1 min readMar 18, 2018

I took my first CS class junior year of college. I loved it. I thought it was so cool creating programs on the computer and sharing it with my friends. Sadly, I thought it was too late to study more computer science (because I was already majoring in something else), so I basically gave up at that point. Now that I have graduated college, I can’t stop thinking of what would have happened if I continued learning how to program. Thus, I began searching for resources that would help me learn how to program from scratch and I came across the Holberton School. I have new goals now of hopefully becoming a software engineer, but more so learning and honing the arsenal of tools that made creating and designing programs so fun.

--

--