For My Eyes Only

A few nights ago I was strolling into the nearby busy district of “Seiko” here in Dammam, Saudi Arabia. I was looking for something that will satisfy my “hunger” and “longingness” for something. I am searching for an item. I am eyeing for a useful merchandise that I could use and at the same time will get me some “new look” so to speak. And so I have bought this Ray-Ban. Thanks God I have some guts to buy an expensive eyewear. But I should justify it because I really need it for protection too in the very high temperature setting here in Dammam.

So this is an edited version. I have saved a moment ago and all of a sudden a paragraph has been deleted. What’s happening to Medium now? I don’t know. But I still prefer to write here. I always will. So to get back my ideas a few moments ago I have to type once again and recall what I have written. Oh my memory is failing me. It was about something of having to justify my buying of this item. What the hell is going on my mind? I should saved it but I know I have published the right one but when I see it now ( before editing) the second paragraph is gone.

I have bought perfumes too since the next block to our house just minutes away through walking is a street of almost all the fragrance you can think of. I have bought some new brands and some old ones.

Oh by the way I have bought some expensive pens too. Forgive me but I have to really buy them. And I will feature them also here.

So till next time. Thanks God I have all these blessings!

--

--

Marlo Perez
Collection Of Memories

Blogger. MBA graduate. Filipino. Working in Makati. Purchasing professional