10 Easy To Make Egg Recipes To Follow That Will Make Your Friends & Family Think You’re A Chef

Rg Enzon
Keto Hacks
Published in
2 min readJul 5, 2017

Who said eggs can’t make you drool?

If you’re on a Keto diet, you already know that eggs will be part of your daily food intake. I mean, you don’t necessarily have to eat eggs, but then, if you’re just like me… I’ll tell you right now. I love my eggs.

So, for today’s post, I’ll share with you my 10 go-to egg recipes that are not only easy to follow, but have my keto radar going up.

Here we go!

1. Cloud Eggs

2. Spring Veggies, Ham & Goat Cheese Frittata

3. Deviled Eggs with Old Bay Shrimp

4. The Ultimate Homemade Mayonnaise

5. Baked Eggs With Spinach & Tomatoes

6. Tunisian Inspired Coddled Eggs

7. Soft Boiled Eggs With Asparagus Soldiers

8. Mexican Frittata

9. Kimchi Omelette

10. Fried Eggs With Asparagus, Ramps & Oyster Sauce

Eggs is a wonderful treat and very versatile. And these 10 unique egg recipes are just 10 more reasons I’ve added on my list why I love eggs.

Thanks for reading this post. If you like this, share this post and subscribe below!

No spam, promise!

--

--

Rg Enzon
Keto Hacks

I write about #ketohacks, recipes and small business advice to help you succeed in life and in business