8 Keto-Friendly Gordon Ramsay Recipes

Rg Enzon
Keto Hacks
Published in
2 min readJul 26, 2017

Bring out your inner chef with these Gordon inspired recipes

Gordon Ramsay in Hells Kitchen

I don’t know about you but I’m a huge fan of Gordon Ramsay and his one-liner funny chef jokes. I mean, he’s literally the funniest chef that says what he thinks out loud. Just hours ago, I was looking for new food to cook, and happened to watch Hell’s Kitchen at the same time.

An idea struck me: look for Gordon Ramsay’s recipes that are actually keto-friendly.

Then now, here comes the blog post, below are videos I’ve found from Youtube and Facebook. Bon appetit!

1. Marinated Mushrooms

2. Pan Roasted Sea Bass & Cauliflower

3. Classic Scrambled Eggs & Smoked Salmon

4. The Perfect Steak

5. Sticky Pork Ribs

6. Smoky Pulled Pork w/ Chipotle Mayonnaise

7. Spiced Tuna Fishcakes

8. The Perfect American Burger

So, there you have it! Simply substitute any high-carb ingredients into your favorite substitute item.

For those of you who don’t know who the hell Gordon Ramsay is, here’s a little bio for you.

Thoughts?

What do you think? Comment below or subscribe below for more Keto Hacks!

No spam, promise!

--

--

Rg Enzon
Keto Hacks

I write about #ketohacks, recipes and small business advice to help you succeed in life and in business