Why I Write About My Keto Journey

Rg Enzon
Keto Hacks
Published in
2 min readJul 5, 2017

And why you should, too.

I’ve always been a huge fan of reading, but never about writing. I consider myself awkward, like really really awkward when it comes to writing, although I’ve been really fascinated about how powerful words could be, and how it could encourage or easily discourage people.

Moving on, since I know how much powerful words could be, I decided that I want to try writing (once and for all) for something I’ve became passionate about, which is my keto diet.

Surprising right?

Hello, my name is Rona and this is why I write.

Validation Against Myself

My body is a work-in-progress, and I want to know how my progress is doing (both with writing and my keto journey) by revisiting things I write on this blog. I also want to make sure that I’m on the right track, and I’m hitting my health goals healthily and progressively.

Sharing My Message

Thinking about sharing my journey to literally everyone (who has access to the internet) is scary. I mean, who’s willing to put their own self for everyone to judge or make fun of right?

But then I started thinking the other way, which is sharing my message and my journey to the people that are looking for answers back when I started looking for how I can lose weight.

Because I ❤ Keto

I love Keto, straight up, real talk, homie. Like I’ve mentioned on my past blog post, ketogenic diet had been, so far, the most effective way for me to lose weight and I never had to sacrifice foods that I really love.

I Think You Should Too

Don’t feel like starting your own blog? That’s cool, at least share your story (in writing, via an audio recorder, or maybe on a video) and share it to your friends. Who knows? You might just motivate someone to make better health decisions.

Your Invitation To Write

Want to share your own story? I’d love to start a series of Keto Hacks success stories on how you dominate your goals and produced results that helped you become who you are now.

Comment below & let me know you want to share your message on this blog :)

No spam, promise!

--

--

Rg Enzon
Keto Hacks

I write about #ketohacks, recipes and small business advice to help you succeed in life and in business