If you can’t dance to the new Daphnie track you were born on the wrong planet.

Dominic Fawcett
Khene Zine
Published in
1 min readMay 25, 2017

This new Daphni’s got me stomping my feet like a pants-less duck in a bow-tie and a barbershop quartet straw hat.

We’ve all been waiting patiently for a new Caribou heater so I’ll gladly take this track as a peace offering. Caribou’s front man, and electronic warlord, Dan Snaith periodically releases, out of this world, bangers under the name Daphni. This new track “Face to Face” is making it pretty difficult for me to get anything done this morning other than perfect my, already near perfect, moonwalk and six step. Im about to throw my coffee table off the balcony to show off my windmill skills to my dog. Long story short, Press play and dance away.

--

--